Block/Delete a Customer

A customer can be blocked/deleted by the Admin. Follow these steps to block/delete a customer:

  1. Go to the Customers page available under the General subhead in the left sidebar.
  2. A list of all the customers currently available on your platform will appear in the Customers page.
  3. Click on the horizontal ellipses next to the Customer you want to block/block.
  4. Click on the second option, Block/delete.
  5. You’ll get a popup to confirm if you’re going to stop/delete the Customer. Click on the Block/delete button, and you’re done.

Leave A Comment?