Whenever any manager role tries to create any task most of the time newly created customers are not showing. However, the customer is showing with an admin login.

Mark Customer Data Protection setting from settings>preference>Customer Data Protection to control the accessibility of your customer’s data across teams. If this option is selected, managers will be limited to only customer profiles who have previously had tasks in their assigned teams.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?