Start A Task
When you click on the task title on the home page you get all the task details. At the bottom there will be an Acknowledge/Accept button (depending upon what the user has selected) Once you Acknowledge/Accept the task, it will automatically redirect you to the next step.
It is only after accepting a task, that you get the option to either call or send a SMS to the customer in front of the person’s name. At the bottom of this screen you get the option to Start/Cancel a task.